Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Please Contact Us at the Following:

Address:   (Please see map below) 76 Hoka Street
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 3N2

Phone: (204)222-5096

Fax: (204) 224-2798


President
Kristjan Backman
kristjan@phoenixrecycling.ca

Vice-President Patti Bowles
patti@phoenixrecycling.ca

Sales
Grace Thorney
grace@phoenixrecycling.ca

Records Management – Dataloc
Randy Swanson
randy@phoenixrecycling.ca

Operations & Office Karen Turner
karen@phoenixrecycling.ca

Office
Andrea Cherpako
andrea@phoenixrecycling.ca

Copyright 2014 Phoenix Shredding, Recycling & Information Management Services