Call Today (204) 222-5096

Record Centre: (204) 222-5483

ADDRESS

76 Hoka Street
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 3N2

CONTACT

Phone: (204) 222-5096
Fax: (204) 224-2798
Please contact us if you need anything.
Email: karen@phoenixrecycling.ca

HOURS

Office: M-F 
8:30am - 5:00pm
Receiving: M-F 
9:00am - 4:30pm

President
Kristjan Backman
kristjan@phoenixrecycling.ca

Vice-President
Patti Bowles
patti@phoenixrecycling.ca

Sales
Grace Thorney
grace@phoenixrecycling.ca

Sales
George Koutroubis
george@phoenixrecycling.ca

Operations & Office
Karen Turner
karen@phoenixrecycling.ca

Office
Liz Sansom
liz@phoenixrecycling.ca

Accounting
Chris Goodman
chris@phoenixrecycling.ca

Records Management - Dataloc
James Buxton 204-222-5483
service@dataloc.ca

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.